calibre64enWith a specialty for structured cabling and optical fiber, Calibre Plus offers a wide array of services from the first stages of developing maintenance services to re-engineering and repair. Launched in 1990, the company is known for its expertise and the quality of its offerings in the design, planning and installation of computer rooms and wireless networks as well as IP solutions (telephony and cameras)

  • Câblage Structuré, réseautique d’affaires, Infrastructure réseau

    Structured Cabling

    A well-designed and well-maintained network cabling infrastructure improves businesses and organizations’ productivity. Our expertise allows us to support our clients at the diagnosis stage, from planning to implementation and maintenance.

  • Optical fiber

    Optical fiber improves the efficiency and speed of your communications (Internet/computer network). Your organization could benefit from this type of solution. Find out more by contacting one of our consultants.

  • Server room

    The server room constitutes the core of any organization. Its design and maintenance require expert knowledge and know-how. For more than 20 years, we have been supporting our clients’ development with reliable, efficient and very accessible services.

  • Project Management

    The strength of our team lies in its ability to manage a project from beginning to end, taking into account all aspects and that, in all circumstances: moving, upgrading, temporary reorganisations.

Scroll to Top

calibre64Spécialisé dans le câblage structuré et la fibre optique, Calibre Plus propose l’ensemble des services allant des premiers pas d’un projet à l’entretien, la réingénierie et la réparation. L’entreprise, créée en 1990, est reconnue pour son expertise et la qualité de ses prestations en design, planification et installation de salles informatiques et réseaux sans-fil, sans oublier les solutions IP (téléphonie et caméras).

  • Câblage Structuré, réseautique d’affaires, Infrastructure réseau

    Câblage structuré

    Une infrastructure de câblage bien conçu et bien entretenu assure la productivité des entreprises et des organisations. Notre expertise nous permet de seconder nos clients de l’étape du diagnostic, à la planification jusqu’à l’implantation et l’entretien.

  • Fibre Optique Montréal, Fibre Optique Prix, Fibre optique

    Fibre optique

    La fibre optique améliore l’efficacité et la rapidité de vos échanges (Internet/réseau informatique). C’est une solution à envisager pour certaines organisations. Informez-vous auprès d’un de nos conseillers.

  • Salle de Serveur, Serveur informatique, serveur d’entreprise

    Salles de serveurs

    La salle de serveurs constitue le noyau névralgique de toute organisation. Sa conception et son entretien exigent des connaissances approfondies et un savoir-faire. Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous soutenons le développement de nos clients en offrant des services fiables, efficaces et une grande disponibilité.

  • Gestion de projets

    La force de notre équipe réside dans sa capacité à gérer un projet du début à la fin en tenant compte de tous les aspects et ce, en toutes circonstances : déménagement, réaménagement, réorganisation temporaire, etc.

Scroll to Top